Articles  I  Photos   I   Sound Samples   I   Radio & Podcasts

Click song title to listen to samples from Daydream:

S O N G   L I S T
01. Don’t I Know
02. Nature Boy
03. Half My Heart
04. Sweet Blossom
05. Never Say Goodbye
06. Daydream
07. I’ve Got a Secret
08. Shy Boy
09. I Could Have Loved You
10. Made For Two
11. For Me
12. Get Over Her
13. Singing to Me


© Copyright 2006 Sweet Blossom Records. All rights reserved.